Miracle on 78th Street.



28 Weeks Later.

The Briliant Movie that I Just watched. Emotion that express on this film is excellent. This film is a 2nd chapter from “28 Days Later”. On my opinion I think this part is better makes me excited and Fun. The first part of this film (28 days later ) is like low cost movie but this film is worth for money for me.

Synopsis:
The film picks up six months after the Rage virus has spread throughout the city of London. The United States Army has restored order and is repopulating the quarantined city; when a carrier of the Rage virus enters London and unknowingly re-ignites the spread of the deadly infection; wreaking havoc on the entire population. The virus is not yet dead; and this time it’s more dangerous than ever!!

Source: boomerangshop.com
28weeks


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Sunny says:

    Yeah, the film is excellent. I just can’t wait for “28 months later.” 😉

    | Reply Posted 16 years, 8 months ago


Leave a comment